Why Amanda Bynes is a Terribly Amazing Follow

News flash: Amanda Bynes is bat-shit crazy.

Excuse my French, but the girl has officially lost it. I only recently discovered this after reading a tweet from Andy Milonakis (yes, he still exists and yes, I follow him), that mentioned how Miss Bynes wanted Drake to do unspeakable things to her lady parts. Yeah–I’m not kidding. So I obviously had to investigate for myself, and when I say she is quite possibly the best-worst person to follow on Twitter–I mean it. SHE IS NUTS.

Unfortunately, none of these antics involve the Amanda Show or any of those sub-par movies she was in. Let me summarize for you a little bit.

It all started on March 21, 2013, when she tweeted her infamous attempt to lure Drake into her boudoir:
Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 12.19.54 PM

This resulted in an instant follow from me.

Since I also love Drake, I didn’t think that tweet was enough to call the girl crazy, so I did a little more investigating. After snooping through the bizarre selfies she posts daily, I was sold. I want you to thoroughly enjoy the craziness so I’ll only post a couple. Here are some of my personal faves:

BREAKING NEWS as of Thursday, she buzzed half of her head, just like R&B singer Cassie. You can’t really tell from this picture–and the other one she posted is blurry–but half of her head is bald and the other half is long and blonde with shitty extenstions. I’ve always disliked this hairstyle but I have to say, something tells me this isn’t even the craziest thing she’s done lately.
Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 12.26.50 PM

And just in case all of the proof above isn’t enough for you to hit “follow,” I leave you with a couple of my favorite tweets:
Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 12.18.25 PMIn case you missed it, she allegedly went to an adult gymnastics class in New York CityΒ  in fishnets and a leotard that looked like lingerie. Then she was supposedly muttering to herself and then burst into tears when she attempted a cartwheel and her dark-colored wig fell off.

Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 12.19.09 PM Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 12.20.09 PM

*Side note: She follows 5 people on Twitter, not including Drake, so odds are she hates all of you.*

~B

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

