Warning: You May Cry Watching This

Hey twenty-somethings!

Are you a chick?
Do you love love?
Do you want to spend the rest of your life with someone?
Do you think about who the man of your dreams is? (Or am I the only one?)

My housemate introduced me to the most beautiful wedding video and I can’t help but to watch it over and over again. Without fail, I cry every single time and catch myself saying, “Awwwwwwww, I want a love like this.”

Then… I question myself… “Did I just sob over someone else’s wedding video? Someone who I don’t even know?”

And then, reasons beyond my sane mind justify:

“Yes… because it’s inspirational, they’re truly in love, the guy is a singer, and the music is flawless. I want that someday, they’re a beautiful couple, I love love, and because I love it when guys cry!”

 

So grab a tissue and enjoy my favorite wedding video!

~S

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warning: You May Cry Watching This

  1. ErikaAnn says:

    I absolutely LOVE the tribute to his Nana… What a great video!

  2. Katy says:

    UGGHH!!!! Girls!!! I cried like a baby! Haha cue the tissues.

Leave a Reply

