A Breakfast-Gasm

So this is going to be a quickie (no, unfortunately not that kind), but I just wanted to express the goodness that I discovered this morning while I was working. During my usual trip to Dunkin Donuts, I decided to switch it up a little bit. I haven’t indulged in the goodness that is bagel in a while so I was instantly intrigued by their new Artisan Bagel series.

I know what you’re thinking. Dunkin Donuts…Artisan breakfast treats…what?! Yeah I know, they might be trying a little too hard to create a more upscale-type of image, but let me tell you…their attempts were not futile. I tried their Sun Dried Tomato bagel and was instantly turned on (what’s up with the sexual innuendos today…whatever). To add to my absolutely hashtag-winning breakfast, I threw some veggie cream cheese into the mix. Talk about instant breakfast orgasm.

Anyways, just thought I would add a little pleasure to your morning tomorrow. Think of it asΒ  J.Cole ft. Drake- Can I Hit it in the Morning type of breakfast. It’s THAT good.

I was somehow able to turn everyone’s favorite meal into the most sexual thing ever but that’s fine. Have you guys tried any of these new bagels yet? Let us know when you do! @20sTweet.

~B

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

