Workout Do: Finding the Right Kind of Underwear

And there we have it… We’ve gone full circle. So what am I saying to you? It all comes down to personal choice. Comfort, feel, loose vs. tight. No one can tell you what’s “right” for you, but you sure can weigh the pros and cons of every option first.

Want to read more? Check out this article on Livestrong.com.

So tell us, ladies, what do you wear? Join in the discussion @20sTweet!

~E

This entry was posted in Health & Fitness, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Workout Do: Finding the Right Kind of Underwear

  1. Well, I personally do the cotton thongs! lol. I wear yoga pants a lot to run, and don’t like my panty line showing. Plush, I don’t like regular undies, they hike up and give me wedgies. I wear the same thong cotton thing even when I run in shorts. But nothing, fancy. Just plain thongs, with no tags from target, this exactly..http://www.target.com/c/women-clothing-intimates-panties/-/N-5xtcb And I shower/change quickly after my workout so as to avoid the icky/infection issue…. Was that too detailed??

  2. ErikaAnn says:

    No, not at all! I think it’s great that all women find what’s right for them. I tried the thongs.. It just doesn’t work for me. But thanks for sharing the link for others to try! Happy running 🙂

Leave a Reply

