Karma Couture: What Goes Around, Comes Around

Calling all high-end designer lovers! To coincide with Jenna’s dream-list of shoes, I thought I’d take it upon myself to make sure that all local Rhode Islanders were aware of one of the many hidden gems in East Greenwich, RI. A co-worker of mine read Jenna’s post today and said, “I know exactly where she can go to shop.”

Karma Couture is NOT your ordinary resale shop. This upscale boutique only accepts the finest high-end brands, slightly used or NWOT (New With Original Tags). Shop shoes, accessories, clothing, and more with authenticity guaranteed. I’ve never shopped at Karma Couture but after browsing the website, I’ll surely be heading there sooner rather than later. Why not treat yourself to something special this weekend? You deserve it.

Have you found anything outrageously cheap at a store like Karma Couture? Let us know @20sTweet!

~E

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Karma Couture: What Goes Around, Comes Around

  1. tovah11 says:

    What a great name for a shop!

    While I really love going to thrift shops, etc., my OCD prevents me from wearing other people’s clothes, shoes, etc. I know. Its a shame. I can still look though.

Leave a Reply

