Sonicaring For Your Pearly Whites

Three words: Velocity. Gentle. Dynamic.

Yes, I’m talking about your toothbrush. Is there anything worse than that “I need to brush my teeth” type of feeling? It’s the worst. And until I started using my Philips Sonicare toothbrush, I never knew what clean teeth at the END of the day could feel like. That slippery-smooth feeling? I can feel it. At 10 p.m. Three meals (and a few snacks later), and my teeth still feel great.

Now, this isn’t my first post about the power of sonic energy. What can I say? Maybe it’s my own “addiction.” I’ve been washing my face with a Clarisonic for months now, and I honestly don’t know what took me so long to start brushing with the same concept. A sonic toothbrush uses the same sonic frequency to clean your teeth in a way that you just can’t do manually. I despise going to the dentist, and Philips Sonicare promises better check-ups every time.

If you have sensitive teeth, don’t worry. A sonic toothbrush is gentle on sensitive teeth, but still powerful enough to remove plaque and whiten teeth. As an avid coffee drinker, I use the HealthyWhite Sonicare toothbrush. It has an extra setting to whiten your teeth (and you’ll be surprised to find out how LONG two minutes of brushing really is!)

I’m not exaggerating when I tell you that the results are FABULOUS. Give it a try… You’ll be flashing those pearly whites in no time. πŸ˜‰

Have you used a Sonicare toothbrush? Can you feel the difference? Let us know @20sTweet!

~E

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

